TMS Celebration of Champions set for February 2, 2019

Center Lisle, NY – Thunder Mountain Speedway will celebrate its 2018 champions Saturday, February 2, 2019.  The event will take place at the Marathon Civic Center in Marathon, NY. Entertainment will be provided by The JASON WICKS BAND!

Congratulations to our 2018 TMS Champions – Alan Barker (Modified), Jimmy Zacharias (Crate), Shane Wolf (Street Stock), Chris Jordan (Open Sportsman), Rodney Morgan (IMCA Modified), Chris Jordan (600cc Modified), Joe McCabe (Rookie Sportsman), Justin LaDue (4cyl Stock). A special shout out to Chris Jordan who took home two championships at TMS this season.

Awards will be presented to the top ten drivers in the Modified, Crate Sportsman, Open Sportsman, Street Stock, IMCA, 600cc Modified classes and the top five in the Rookie Sportsman and the 4cyl Stock classes. Drivers must be present to receive awards.

Tickets are pre-sale only. The deadline for ordering is January 18, 2019.